c5db104734 · docs: 添加 MIT 许可证 · Updated 2026-07-08 01:00:45 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?